Home‎ > ‎

Testimonials

I want to thank you for the 'ultimate' service. It felt like a therapy session, not only did you make me feel totally at ease, but you took the time to care about ME. During and after the session I felt I had 'unblocked ' trapped emotions as well. I have a real sense of peace about me, and immdeiatelty booked a second sesson.
Caro, you went over and beyond your call, and have made such a difference to my emotional and physcial wellbeing.

C Phillips

I cannot recommend Caro's service too highly.  
She is very personable and I was soon at ease.
Her nursing background and knowledge made me confident that I was in safe hands. I have had two treatments so far and intend to return.  
The salon is very pleasant and the staff are charming.
The process was efficiently and hygeinically administered and oddly fascinating. I liked thenotion of having inner cleanliness and will be returning in due course. I would be happy to give this treatment full marks.

M Burgers


6 reviews of Crystal Clear Colonics in English

User photo: lawes1987
lawes1987 
1 review
Offensive content?
5 stars for Crystal Clear Colonics
Review of Crystal Clear Colonics from 15 March 2011 

First colonic.. wont be my last. I didn't worry about the treatment as I knew the benefits and I researched it before I had it done. I was made to feel at ease straight away. The benefits weren't immediately apparent, it takes a while, but I found the experience very interesting. During my treatment it was pointed out that I had something I hadn't even considered as the cause of my bloating, which I am now treating. I'd have never known otherwise! I would definitely recommend giving it a go!

Give the first complimentCompliment

CommentBe the first to comment on this review for Crystal Clear Colonics

User photo: samson1
samson1 
1 review
Offensive content?
5 stars for Crystal Clear Colonics
Review of Crystal Clear Colonics from 14 March 2011 

This was the first time that I had a colonic. Wasn't sure what to expect really. Anyway, from the moment I walked in I was made to feel totally at ease. The procedure wasn't at all uncomfortable and really felt the benefit from it for days afterwards. This certainly won't be the last treatment I have. Thank you!

Give the first complimentCompliment

CommentBe the first to comment on this review for Crystal Clear Colonics

User photo: Sunbeam24
Sunbeam24 
1 review
Offensive content?
5 stars for Crystal Clear Colonics
Review of Crystal Clear Colonics from 7 March 2011 

Absolutely fantastic service. Was very uncomfortable about the procedure and was made to feel at ease straight away.

I would highly recommend this treatment to anyone.

5* service

Give the first complimentCompliment

CommentBe the first to comment on this review for Crystal Clear Colonics

User photo: car36
car36 
1 review
Offensive content?
5 stars for Crystal Clear Colonics
Review of Crystal Clear Colonics from 3 March 2011 

I booked in for a course of 3 colonics to give my weight loss a kick start and to reduce my Bloating.

I was made to feel very welcome and at ease as soon as I arrived by Caro, and even had me giggling away through the procedure.

I felt absolutley fabulous after each course and will definetely be booking in for more in the future.

Carolann

Give the first complimentCompliment

CommentBe the first to comment on this review for Crystal Clear Colonics

User photo: pinkclairelouise2
pinkclair... 
1 review
Offensive content?
5 stars for Crystal Clear Colonics
Review of Crystal Clear Colonics from 3 March 2011 

I was instantly put at ease and the whole process was very professional and nothing to worry about at all!

I would recommend to anyone to have this treatment and you certainly feel alot better afterwards!

5* service

Give the first complimentCompliment

CommentBe the first to comment on this review for Crystal Clear Colonics

User photo: sweet330
sweet330 
1 review
Offensive content?
5 stars for Crystal Clear Colonics
Review of Crystal Clear Colonics from 3 March 2011 

I went to have my first colonic and was quite worried about the whole process.

I was welcomed and put immediately at ease and totally intrigued and impressed with the whole treatement.

Jaqui had me laughing in between relaxing and I went home a lot lighter lol.

I would highly recommend this treatment to anyone.

Maria

Give the first complimentCompliment

CommentBe the first to comment on this review for Crystal Clear Colonics


View all 11 Reviews
 [1]
Ryan.brown.uk
Stafford
31 Mar 2012
I was quite apprehensive about going for the hydrotherapy but I was soon put at ease once Caro had explained the process to me. Caro is friendly and professional and was able to answer all my questions and gave me further advice during the treatment which lasted around an hour. I am booked in for another treatment and will continue to use Caro in the future. The location was easy to find and there was ample parking available right by the building, I highly recommend Caro if you are considering colonic hydrotherapy and I can really feel the benefits after just my first treatment.
 
 [1]
L Wilkes
Cannock
9 Jun 2011
I had 3 sessions with Caro and every time I found her to be caring and respectful of my wishes. The whole experience was wonderful and I came away each time feeling like a new person. I would highly recommend Caro for this service.
 
 [1]
Melissa Wall
Burton-on-trent
12 Apr 2011
I was made to feel very relaxed & Caro was such a lovely lady. Would 100% book this treatment with her again.
 
 [1]
Sy-anne Holden
Birmingham
11 Apr 2011
Having never had a colonic before I was understandably nervous - but Caro will put you at ease and make you laugh to boot. I couldn't think of a better person to go through this experience first time with - she really will make you feel comfortable and relaxed which is half the battle with this procedure!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Caro highly and I'm due to go back for 2 more - I'm a colonic convert and that's to Caro's credit.
 
 [1]
Frankie Campbell
Sutton Coldfield
11 Apr 2011
I would really recommend this service. It was fantastic and at no time did Caro try and talk me into treatment that I did not need, I felt she was very professional and made me feel great. Thank you
 
 [1]
Saiqa Bi
Birmingham
11 Apr 2011
I was pleasantly surprised. With it being my first colonic I wasn't sure what to expect. The room smelt lovely and was very clean which put me at ease and the therapist was very friendly and helped me relax. The experience preserved my modesty. As I purchased the colonic through a special discount offer less than half price I found it was excellent value for money and the service wasn't compromised.
 
 [1]
Fiona Parker
Five Computing Ltd
Cannock
10 Apr 2011
Not the nicest of things you can imagine having done, but Caro makes you feel very relaxed and is absolutely hilarious. She makes me chuckle all the way through and you actually forget what you are having done. I would certainly recommend this to IBS sufferers. I don't find anything else works, but this gives me months of pain free tummy cramps.
 
 [1]
Lisa Clews- Lapwor...
Sutton Coldfield
10 Apr 2011
Let's face it..this treatment is awkward and embarrassing and everyone has different reasons for resorting to it. Caro takes the time to get to know you so feel that you are being treated as an individual and you work together to reach your goal. Her knowledge and experience puts your mind and body at ease. The treatment and aftercare advice I received have made a huge difference to me and I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic.
 
 [1]
Teresa Crowther
Sutton Coldfield
5 Apr 2011
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Made to feel welcome and at ease. Even though busy found time to discuss other symptoms and offer advice. Would recommend
 
 [1]
Mo Ashley
Sutton Coldfield
3 Apr 2011
The treatment has been successful, I now have more energy and feel much better generally. I will defiantly have another treatment when needed.
11 reviews in total - View all Reviews

 
  • Very professional treatment

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up05/09/2012

  • Caro was excellent. Very personable, making you feel at ease in what can be an uncomfortable environment and daunting new experience. Highly recommend.

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up05/09/2012

  • Very friendly staff, made me feel at ease throughout my experiance and I would definitely return in the future.

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up05/02/2012

  • The procedure was not as scary as I thought. The therapist Caro made me feel relaxed and she gave me great advice. I would definitely have this procedure done again.

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up05/02/2012

  • Good experience - Cara was brilliant, would recommend to others

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up04/25/2012


  • Caro was really sympathetic and made you feel at ease. would definitely return.

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up07/13/2012

  • Made to feel very comfortable, good experience would highly recommend!

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up07/06/2012

  • Excellent service very relaxed environment. Caro was amazing, she was able to dismiss my fears and made the experience worthwhile. I have already referred family and friends. Thank You

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up07/04/2012

  • I like to thanks caro she was very helpfull it was diffrent something new to try for my helath i will go agine.

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up06/18/2012


  • Great service made to feel at ease big thumbs up.

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up06/14/2012

  • BRILLIANT WELL WORTH GOING TO, SERVICE GREAT, THE LADY WHO DOES IT WAS WONDERFULL, PAIN FREE, AND DEFO GOING BACK.

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up05/30/2012

  • great place, friendly therapist. Very professional

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up05/20/2012

  • Excellent service and I would definately go back, thanks Caro x

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up05/13/2012

  • The staff was very pleasant. She explained the whole technique from start to finish and made me feel at ease throughout the whole treatmentl. i would recommend this treatment to my friends

    Colon Hydrotherapy and Consultation
    Colon hydrotherapy session and consultation

    Thumbs Up05/12/201

Comments